YAY! ANOTHER PLACE TO POST MY WORK!

What can I say?! I am OBSESSED with sharing my scrapbook pages, scrapbook supplies, my scrapbook room.. ALL of it! I thought, what better way then a BLOG! So my plan is to figure this thing out and post some pics and have a place to type more about what I’m doing, what I was thinking, what I’m using and all that scrap! Haha.. see what I did there?! Yes, a scrapbooking play on words.. I’m just that corny! Anyways, I hope anybody who reads this in the future will enjoy my stuff and give me some feedback! Happy Scrapping!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “YAY! ANOTHER PLACE TO POST MY WORK!

  1. Mary Silva

    can’t wait to see some artwork! Love this idea!

    • Thanks Mary! My scrapbook soul mate who I miss beyond words! I cant wait to share my work and get feedback! I like this idea better cause I can talk about what I’m using product wise and what my inspiration is ect.. FUN FUN!

  2. I am SUPER excited too see your work!!!!!

Leave a Reply

