Design Team Member?! ME?! *blush* Oh you shouldn’t have!!!

SO heres the scoop! I totally blinged out my cameo! I had found the PERFECT product from The Buckle Boutique, and blinged it out and posted it to a group on facebook. Shortly there after, I was contacted by a lady named Shawn and after talking for a few,she asked ME to join the design team cause she and so many others loved my blinged out cameo machine so much and thought I could share more projects and ideas! SO now I get to work with this awesome product and show you guys what I come up with! I have been announced on their blog as a DESIGN TEAM MEMBER with my bio and pic and everything!

Some how I feel like this validates my crafting, like… I’m a REAL crafter now, not just some stay at home mom who scrapbooks and blings things out to kill time and keep her sanity from flying out the window with its bags packed! People look at and appreciate my creativity and want to know what I’m up to next! So there you have it! I’m excited! I’ve already been working on my design team member projects πŸ™‚ So keep and eye out!

4 Comments

Filed under bling, rhinestone

4 responses to “Design Team Member?! ME?! *blush* Oh you shouldn’t have!!!

  1. Patricia Steer

    Congratulations! Great fun and excitement for you, looking forward to seeing what you come up with next. Trish

  2. So happy to have you as part of the Team Niki!

  3. Well deserved, Niki! I look forward to working with you on The Buckle Boutique team, and seeing all the fantastic ideas you’ll generate with bling in your hands! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you! I look forward to getting to be part of this bling-tastic movement! I LOVE bling! If I could bling my walls, my mailbox, my front door, my dresser drawers, psh, I could go on and on, I would bling it all! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

