Little Scraps Of Heaven Designs Challenge for Nov 10th

HELLO! I just wanted to quickly share with you the layout I made for Little Scraps of Heaven Designs challenge for this week! This is the second time I have entered their challenge and I absolutly LOVE their ideas the inspiration I get from their challenges! So heres the sketch we had to work from

Image

 

So I decided to make a 2 page layout for my daughters birthday party pics! I guess the banner made me think it would be perfect for her birthday pics and when I saw their PARTY ANIMAL svg I knew I had to use it for this! AND it was in the RETIRING SOON section soo if you love these pieces as much as I do you better go buy before they are all gone! And for the price and how much you get with this file you just CAN NOT beat it! I didn’t even use HALF the pieces I cut out cause they wouldn’t fit on my layout! So now I have them to do another layout! And this will also be great when I’m making cards for my girls or nieces and nephews! LOVE it! SO here’s my layout! Hope you enjoy! Thanks for looking and as always.. happy scrapping! ~ Niki

Image

full layout

Image

page 1 with title

Image

page 2

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

