Non-holiday wreath with bling rosette!

Image

I wanted to make a wreath for my craft room that matched my room and that I could leave up all year so this is what I came up with!

Heres what I used:

The Buckle Boutique Self adhesive rhinestone sticker sheets which you can buy HERE

A “stick” wreath- not sure what its really called but to me it looks like sticks bunched together to make  wreath but you could use with any style wreath!

hot glue gun

flowers ( I just made mine out of fabric/felt scraps I had just by playing around with it til it looked how I wanted

ribbon to hang it with and to make a bow

Image

for this I used a wreath frame that was already made up, a glue gun, some fabric flowers I made just by playing with lil scraps of fabric and felt and a scrap of bling cut into a circle, then cut into a spiral and wound into a rosette.

Image

after I cut the circle I just free handed and cut it into a spiral starting from the outside edge, the took the paper off the back to expose the stickiness, then rolled it from the center to the outside to make a 3D rosette

Image

Image

then I stuck the rosette into the center of the fabric flower I wanted to accent with hot glue gun just to make sure it was really stuck on there.

Image

From there I just glued the flowers on and used a glittery “N” I already had and glued it to the wreath and made a ribbon bow and put it on and wah-lah! SUPER cute all occassion wreath for my craft room!

Image

Now I just need to give out all my xmas presents I made (wreaths) so I can have the room on the wall for this wreath of my own!

Go over to The Buckle Boutique and get yourself some of this bling, the uses for it are ENDLESS! And the prices are unbeatable compared to products like this, and this stuff is just better quality and more user friendly, you never have to worry about the “stones” popping off if you need to peel it up or reposition it!

For more exciting bling projects follow The Buckle Boutique Blog, we have hops and projects ALL the time from the Design Team!

We are also On facebook, pintrest, twitter…. you name it!

The Buckle Boutique site http://thebuckleboutique.com/

Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/TheBuckleBoutique

Twitter https://twitter.com/buckleboutique

Pinterest http://pinterest.com/buckleboutique/

Happy Holidays and happy crafting and blinging!!!

~niki the scrap princess 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

One response to “Non-holiday wreath with bling rosette!

  1. Pingback: Holiday Wreaths | The Buckle Boutique

Leave a comment