Chocolate bunny Easter card with a touch of bling

I saw this really cute Easter card idea on Pintrest a while back and this was the year I finally decided to do it! Check it out!

Image

Cute right?! Oh my gosh I just LOVE IT! I made this one for my parents, they seem to like silly cards rather then serious cards so this is perfect for them!

I got the chocolate bunny on the Silhouette Store (on sale) and cut on my cameo, along with the grass border and the speech bubbles, the font is from dafont.com and is called Fat Bottom (yes free!)

I couldn’t really call this card done until I added some bling, so I hole punched my favorite bling from The Buckle Boutique and peeled the backing off and stuck it on!

Have you got your bling yet?! Go to The Buckle Boutique and get yours today! You will find your self using it on pretty much everything! Also, go like The Buckle Boutique on FACEBOOK HERE, follow the BLOG HERE so you never miss a project or a sale! The design team has projects going up all the time! We might just inspire you 🙂

As always thanks for checking me out and I can’t wait to see you back here again! Don’t forget to follow my blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

Leave a Reply

