OH SNAP! Its got bling!

So when I first hurt my back 4 years ago, I was going STIR CRAZY, I was having such a hard time with not being able to be up and moving all the time. My husband asked me if there was something I would like to try.. and I said well, scrapbooking! We had just gotten married and had a baby and so I was really wanting to preserve those moments in time. SO we went and got a lil stuff and over time, I got more and more, and now I have a ROOM for my stuff that’s busting at the seams! LOL!

When I found the bling from The Buckle Boutique I seriously fell in LOVE and now I use it on everything! Even scrapbook pages! Here is proof!

Image

 

I mean, even just a lil, gives this page perfect contrast and pop!

Image

I know I will be using it even more now as I scrapbook!

Image

Have you used bling on your scrapbook pages!?I would TOTALLY suggest giving it a shot!

Don’t forget to get your bling from The Buckle Boutique!

AND FOLLOW THE BUCKLE BOUTIQUE BLOG! The design team has LOTS of neat projects coming up!

As always, HAPPPY CRAFTING! Thanks for checking me out! I hope to see you back soon!

~niki- the scrap princess ❤

2 Comments

Filed under bling, rhinestone

2 responses to “OH SNAP! Its got bling!

  1. Pingback: Scrapbook Layout from Niki | The Buckle Boutique

  2. Such a pretty camera!!! Love the flash of bling! Great layout my friend!!

Leave a Reply

