Blinged Out Bow

My very first crafting ever was making boutique style hair bows for my 4 daughters. I always loved the way boutique hair bows and headbands looked but they were SO EXPENSIVE, so I figured out how to do it myself and started making hair bows, headbands, hair clips and tutu’s! I still do it from time to time, so my kids stay well stocked and their friends are always asking me to make stuff for them. So here I decided to add some bling to this hair bow and O MY GOSH! TOTAL SUCCESS! My kids seriously argued over who should get this! LOL! SO I see me making many more in the near future!

Image

I KNOW RIGHT?! I’m in love! Think I could pull one off in my hair?!

RUN! GET YOUR BLING NOW FROM THE BUCKLE BOUTIQUE!

Follow the blog for even MORE FUN PROJECTS from the design team!

Happy crafting 🙂

~niki the scrap princess ❤

1 Comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

One response to “Blinged Out Bow

  1. Pingback: Bling your Bow | The Buckle Boutique

Leave a Reply

