Girly Skull Poison Bottle Decor

Have I ever mentioned how much I LOVE decorating for Halloween?! And even more making my own Halloween decor?! I had this Jack Daniels bottle laying around for ever and I finally found the perfect project to do with it!

finishkdb20

I used an SVG cut file from Kadoodle Bug Designs called Girly Skull which you can get RIGHT HERE <— (click me, dont be shy!)

I also used my fave self adhesive bling sheets from The Buckle Boutique to add that extra sparkle to it! I used Beacon Adhesive to help me get everything to stick on!

Check out ALL THE SVGS at Kadoodle Bug Designs and FOLLOW the blog of The Buckle Boutique so you never miss a blinged out project!

Don’t forget to follow this blog! And tell your friends! I would love to see what YOUR making for Halloween Decor!!

~Niki

DT@ The Buckle Boutique

DT@ Kadoodle Bug Designs

Leave a comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

Leave a Reply

