A lil bling, is just the thing.. for this card!

Okay okay, I already used this cut file called Fun In The Snow <– click me to go BUY!  from Kadoodle Bug Designs, but I HAD to use another polar bear for yet another card cause they are just TOO CUTE! SO here it is..

finishkdb35

What do you think?!

I never call a project done without using at least a tiny bit of bling from The Buckle Boutique, sometimes a little is all you need! It really goes a long way and brings just the right amount of sparkle to your project! Go check out The Buckle Boutique for all your blingy craft needs! I promise you, you will be in instant LOVE! You can cut it on your machine or with scissors or dye cutter, its seriously amazing. I live by those self adhesive bling sheets.

Okay, okay… I’m going on and on, but I really do LOVE this stuff!

Thanks for looking! COME BACK SOON! who thinks I will get my cards done in time?!

~NIKI, the paper cut princess

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A lil bling, is just the thing.. for this card!

  1. Pingback: Snow much FUN! | The Buckle Boutique

Leave a Reply

