Let it bling, let it bling, let it BLING!

Who is STILL working on Christmas/Holiday cards?! I AM! SO check out this CUTIE I made using the cut file from Kadoodle Bug Designs, called FUN IN THE SNOW, which you can find HERE <—- click me!

finishkdb34

I also used some bling from The Buckle Boutique to give it that extra sparkle!! GO CHECK THEM OUT for all your bling needs! I use it on everything, I would put it in my pancakes if it was edible!

Well back to these many, many cards I have left to do! How many cards did you make this year and am I the only one still very far behind?!

~NIKI

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

