Frosty The Valentine Snowman

I absolutely LOVE snowmen guys, I just cant help it! They are so fat and cute! SO as soon as I saw this file from Kadoodle Bug Designs, I KNEW I had to use it!

finishkdb6

Isn’t he PRECIOUS! GAHHHH! I cant stand it! GO BUY THIS SVG FILE HERE! Its FULL of cuteness!

I topped him off with some bling from THE BUCKLE BOUTIQUE! Cause no project is complete without that BLINGGG!

Check out their WEBSITE and the BLOG, which is full of stuff from our DesignTeam, full of bling and great projects!

Thanks for looking at my cute fat lil snowman!

Happy CRAFTING! ~Niki the Paper Cut Princess

1 Comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

One response to “Frosty The Valentine Snowman

  1. Pingback: Frosty Valentine Card | The Buckle Boutique

Leave a Reply

