LOVE POLICE ALERT!

UH-OH! Its the LOVE POLICE!

I made this SUPER CUTE and SO FUN card for Valentines Day!

finishkdb3

How cute is this!? I used an SVG cut on my Cameo from Kadoodle Bug Designs, called Valentines Racoons, as you saw in another post of mine, they also have the burglar in this cut file, so there’s endless possibilities with this cutie!

I also used some scraps of bling I had, you really can use this stuff on everything so I never throw away a scrap of it, and always end up using it! Go check out The Buckle Boutique and see their amazing-ness! Also their BLOG! The design team is always sharing fun projects and Idea and SALES TOO!

Thanks for looking!

Hope the LOVE POLICE are out for you this year! 😉

Niki~ the paper cut princess

1 Comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

One response to “LOVE POLICE ALERT!

  1. Sukie

    Super cute card, love the touch of bling you added! Just found your blog 🙂

Leave a comment