Bling is BOO-TIFUL!

HI! I don’t think I have shared this info here, but I was offered another design team spot on an AMAZING lil company called Kadoodle Bug Designs, you should check them out HERE…. and OF COURSE I HAD TO SAY YES! It’s been just a couple weeks and BOY have I been busy and having loads of FUN!  Now I am on a design team for The Buckle Boutique (about a year now, just over in fact) and just a few weeks with Kadoodle Bug, so plan to see lots of this happening… lol. Example….I decided, the coolest thing ever would be to use both a Kadoodle bug SVG design and BLING from The Buckle Boutique!

finishkdb&tbb1

I made a vellum envelope for fun and thought, that just reminds me of a ghost! SO I used the SPOOKTACULAR GHOSTS SET 1 from KDB which you can find by clicking those blue letters right there 🙂 THEN I knew I had to add BLING! So I used a strip of purple about 4 rows wide!

On my next card I made these Frankensteins from KDB from the file called SPOOKY FRIENDS <— click here to go buy them! I made them GIRLY which I just LOOOOVE! I used a scrap piece of bling, from THE BUCKLE BOUTIQUE, in PINK to really make it girly… EEEEKKKK! I love spooky cute halloween stuff!!!

Well I hope you enjoyed these lil cards as much as I do!

Don’t forget to check out Kadoodle Bug Designs for all your SVG cut needs, they have some serious sales on super cute stuff allllll the time! And as ALWAYS, GO TO THE BUCKLE BOUTIQUE and get your bling on!!!! Follow their BLOG, and FACEBOOK to so you never miss a sale or project idea! We might just inspire you 🙂

COME BACK TO SEE ME SOON!

MUCH LOVE

Niki, the blinging, paper cut princess

DT @ Kadoodle Bug Designs

DT @ The Buckle Boutique

Leave a comment

Filed under bling, rhinestone

Leave a comment